Sacred Geometry Set



Each set includes:

  • 6 sacred geometry stones
  • Velvet carrying pouch
  • Info card

Each stone is associated with a chakra, and each shape is associated with an intention:

  • 1st chakra: Red Jasper; Cube for grounding
  • 2nd chakra: Peach Aventurine; Icosahedron for transformation
  • 3rd chakra: Golden Quartz; Tetrahedron for manifestation
  • 4th chakra: Green Aventurine; Octahedron for integration
  • 5th chakra: Blue Lapis; Sphere for communications
  • 6th & 7th chakras: Amethyst; Dodecahredron for ascension